Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters


HDI Building

121 South Tejon
Suite 1100
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
View Google Map

Phone

800.248.5667 US
719.955.8180 Worldwide

Fax

719.955.8114
719.955.8146

Account Managers

Contact Your Account Manager

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. ET
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. CT
7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. MT
6:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. PT

View Holiday Closures

Customer Care Center

Support@ThinkHDI.com

Website

Webmaster@ThinkHDI.com


Specific Inquiries

Event and Digital Sales
 

Michael Leahy

Vice President, Sales
michael.leahy@ubm.com

630.481.1408
Linkedin

 

John Tatusko

Sales Director
jtatusko@icmi.com

415.947.6057
Linkedin

 

Amanda Groppetti

Account Manager
amanda.groppetti@ubm.com

415.947.6213
Linkedin

Certification and Training Sales
 

Todd Piccuillo

Sales Director
Training & Certification
tpiccuillo@icmi.com

203-242-6632
Linkedin

Management
 

Tara Gibb

Group Director
tgibb@icmi.com

415.845.1019
Linkedin


Events
 

Joy Sobhani

Events Portfolio Director
jsobhani@icmi.com

212.600.3118
Linkedin

 

Christine Montoya

Events Manager
christine.montoya@ubm.com

719.955.8151
Linkedin

 

Iris Fliegelman

Events Manager
ifliegelman@icmi.com

508.581.3135
LinkedIn

Certification & Training
 

Chris Farver

Training Director
chris.farver@ubm.com

740.339.0390
Linkedin

 

Christy Werth

Operations Manager
christy.werth@ubm.com

719.955.8111
Linkedin

 

Ingrid Bradford

Senior Instructional Designer
ingrid.bradford@ubm.com

719.955.8184
Linkedin

 

Kate Bloom

Instructional Designer
kate.bloom@ubm.com

719.955.8196
Linkedin

Community & Editorial
 

Justin Robbins

Community Director
jrobbins@icmi.com

212.600.3166
Linkedin

 

Megan Selva

Content Manager
megan.selva@ubm.com

719.955.8185
Linkedin

 

Roy Atkinson

Senior Writer, Analyst
roy.atkinson@ubm.com

719.955.8188
Linkedin

 

Amy Eisenberg

Editor
amy.eisenberg@ubm.com

719.955.8193
Linkedin

Membership
 

Leslie Cook

Director of Membership
leslie.cook@ubm.com

719.955.8138
Linkedin

 

Allyson Rollins

Program Manager, Forums
allyson.rollins@ubm.com

719.955.8172
Linkedin

 

Kerri Kramer

Local Chapter Manager
kerri.kramer@ubm.com

719.955.8127
Linkedin

 

Tom Lewis

Customer Care Center Manager
tom.lewis@ubm.com

719.955.8117


Marketing
 

Eric Rutter

Group Marketing Director
erutter@icmi.com

719.955.8113
Linkedin

   
 

Jenny Rains

Events Marketing Manager
jenny.rains@ubm.com

800.248.5667

 

Rali Carter

Senior Marketing Manager
ralitsa.carter@ubm.com

719.955.8166
Linkedin

 

Alex Kolanowski

Marketing Specialist
alex.kolanowski@ubm.com

303.957.7038
Linkedin

 

Anne Kaercher

Digital Marketing Strategist
akaercher@icmi.com

719.955.8119
Linkedin

 

Rob Weimer

Group Audience Manager
rweimer@icmi.com

719.955.8107
Linkedin

 

Bob Borges

Copywriter
robert.borges@ubm.com

719.955.8136
Linkedin