Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

121 South Tejon
Suite 1100
Colorado Springs, CO  80903
View Google Map

Phone

800.248.5667 US
719.955.8180 Worldwide

Fax

719.268.0184

Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. ET
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. CT
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. MT
6:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PT

View holiday closures

Customer Care Center

support@ThinkHDI.com

Website

webmaster@ThinkHDI.com

Specific Inquiries

Account Managers

Contact Your Account Manager

Customer Satisfaction Index
Service

Rachel Leonhart  

Events

Michelle Frilow

Forums

forums@thinkhdi.com

Local Chapters

Kerri Hanna

Marketing Services & Advertising Opportunities 

Heidi Cummings
Exhibition and Event Opportunities

Diana Pivacek
Media and Advertising Opportunities

Media and Analyst Inquiries

Melanie Adamich

Membership

support@thinkhdi.com

Partners

partners@thinkhdi.com

Publications

Megan Selva