Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters


HDI Building

121 South Tejon
Suite 1100
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
View Google Map

Phone

800.248.5667 US
719.955.8180 Worldwide

Fax

719.955.8114
719.955.8146

Website

Webmaster@ThinkHDI.com

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. ET
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. CT
7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. MT
6:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. PT

View Holiday Closures

Customer Care Center

Support@ThinkHDI.com


Specific Inquiries

Leadership


Tara Gibb

Group Director
tara.gibb@ubm.com

415.845.1019
Linkedin


Event and Digital Sales


Michael Leahy

Vice President, Sales
michael.leahy@ubm.com

630.481.1408
Linkedin



John Tatusko

Sales Director
jtatusko@icmi.com

415.947.6057
Linkedin



Amanda Groppetti

Account Manager
amanda.groppetti@ubm.com

415.947.6213
Linkedin

Training and Certification Sales


Todd Piccuillo

Sales Director
Training & Certification
tpiccuillo@icmi.com

203-242-6632
Linkedin



Tiffany Vaughn

Mid-Atlantic
tiffany.vaughn@ubm.com

704-246-8696




Victoria Bech

West
victoria.bech@ubm.com

719.955.8154



Shea Knauff

South Central
shea.knauff@ubm.com

904.819.6647



Jennifer Quigley

Northeast
jennifer.quigley@ubm.com

719.955.8155
Linkedin



Tina Buchberger

Midwest
tbuchberger@thinkhdi.com

630.283.5638
Linkedin


Contact Your Account Manager

View All >

Events


Joy Sobhani

Events Portfolio Director
jsobhani@icmi.com

212.600.3118
Linkedin



Christine Montoya

Senior Event Manager
christine.montoya@ubm.com

719.955.8151
Linkedin



Iris Fliegelman

Events Manager
ifliegelman@icmi.com

508.581.3135
LinkedIn

Certification & Training


Chris Farver

Training Director
chris.farver@ubm.com

740.339.0390
Linkedin



Christy Werth

Operations Manager
christy.werth@ubm.com

719.955.8111
Linkedin



Ingrid Bradford

Senior Instructional Designer
ingrid.bradford@ubm.com

719.955.8184
Linkedin



Kate Bloom

Instructional Designer
kate.bloom@ubm.com

719.955.8196
Linkedin

Community & Editorial


Justin Robbins

Community Director
jrobbins@icmi.com

212.600.3166
Linkedin



Megan Selva

Content Manager
megan.selva@ubm.com

719.955.8185
Linkedin



Roy Atkinson

Senior Writer, Analyst
roy.atkinson@ubm.com

719.955.8188
Linkedin



Amy Eisenberg

Editor
amy.eisenberg@ubm.com

719.955.8193
Linkedin

Membership


Leslie Cook

Director of Membership
leslie.cook@ubm.com

719.955.8138
Linkedin



Allyson Rollins

Program Manager, Forums
allyson.rollins@ubm.com

719.955.8172
Linkedin



Kerri Kramer

Local Chapter Manager
kerri.kramer@ubm.com

719.955.8127
Linkedin



Tom Lewis

Customer Care Center Manager
tom.lewis@ubm.com

719.955.8117


Marketing


Eric Rutter

Group Marketing Director
erutter@icmi.com

719.955.8113
Linkedin



Rob Weimer

Group Audience Manager
rweimer@icmi.com

719.955.8107
Linkedin



Jenny Rains

Events Marketing Manager
jenny.rains@ubm.com

800.248.5667



Rali Carter

Senior Marketing Manager
ralitsa.carter@ubm.com

719.955.8166
Linkedin



Alex Kolanowski

Marketing Specialist
alex.kolanowski@ubm.com

303.957.7038
Linkedin



Anne Kaercher

Digital Marketing Strategist
akaercher@icmi.com

719.955.8119
Linkedin



Bob Borges

Copywriter
robert.borges@ubm.com

719.955.8136
Linkedin