2018 HDI Award Finalists

Each year, HDI awards the highest honors in the technical service and support profession. These awards recognize the individuals, teams, and organizations that have most enhanced the image of the support industry by achieving and maintaining the highest standards of excellence in service and support.

Congratulations to the 2018 HDI industry award finalists!

HDI Team Excellence Award

This prestigious award honors best-in-class technical support organizations that deliver the highest level of customer service and technical support.

 TECO Energy, Inc.

HDI Manager of the Year 

This award honors a prominent technical service and support manager (representing internal or external support) and recognizes him/her for outstanding commitment to the industry.

Marie DiRuzza, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

HDI Analyst of the Year 

This award honors the industry’s best first-level support analyst.

Siobhan Tate, Charles Schwab - Central Region, HDI Austin Local Chapter

HDI Desktop Support Technician of the Year 

This award honors the technician who provides exemplary desktop support and exceeds performance objectives.

Nicole Sladick, The Hartford - Northeast Region, HDI Connecticut Local Chapter

HDI Local Chapter Officer of the Year 

This award honors an exceptionally hard-working volunteer leader from the HDI local chapter officer community.

Jane Leahy, HDI Nebraska

Special thanks to our award sponsor, Robert Half Technology!

For full descriptions of HDI’s industry awards, nomination criteria and deadlines, visit ThinkHDI.com/Awards .